

## SBB organisational structure as of 1<sup>st</sup> Mai 2024.

Chair of the Board of Directors SBB AG Monika Ribar, President					
CEO SBB AG Vincent Ducrot*					<b>Internal Revision</b> Stefan Raimann
	Passenger Services Markets	Passenger Services Production	Real Estate	Infrastructure	Freight Section
<b>Finance</b> Franz Steiger*	Véronique Stephan*	Linus Looser*	Beatrice Bichsel*	Peter Kummer*	Alexander Muhm*/**
Human Resources Markus Jordi*					SBB Cargo Ltd Alexander Muhm
Information Technology Jochen Decker*					SBB Cargo International Ltd
Communications Andreas Stuber					Sven Flore SBB Intermodal
Corporate Development Nicolas Ecoffey					<b>AG</b> Bruno Fischer
Safety and Production Quality Marcus Griesser					
Legal and Compliance Stephanie Bregy					
Public Affairs & Regulation Bernhard Meier					



Specialist Management Unit

\* Member of the Management Board \*\* Head of Section