

SBB organisational structure as of 15th September 2023.

Chair of the Board of Directors SBB AG

Monika Ribar, President

CEO SBB AG

Vincent Ducrot*

Internal Revision
Stefan Raimann

Passenger Services Markets Véronique Stephan* Finance Franz Steiger* **Human Resources** Markus Jordi* Information Technology Jochen Decker* Communications Andreas Stuber **Corporate Development** Nicolas Ecoffey Safety and Production Quality Marcus Griesser a.i. **Legal and Compliance** Stephanie Bregy

Passenger Services Production Linus Looser*

Real Estate

Beatrice Bichsel*

Alexander
Muhm*/**

SBB Cargo Ltd
Alexander Muhm

SBB Cargo
International Ltd
Sven Flore

SBB Intermodal
AG
Bruno Fischer

Infrastructure

Peter

Kummer*

Division

Bernhard Meier

Public Affairs & Regulation

Specialist Management Unit