Your multi-purpose conference venue in Murten.

Nestled in a quiet park among the charming landscape of German- and French-speaking Switzerland, the Loewenberg Centre is the ideal venue for all sorts of gatherings.

With flexible room sizes, it can be adapted to suit whatever purpose you have in mind.

Opening hours

  • Monday–thursday: 7.00 AM–8.00 PM
  • Friday: 7.00 AM–6.00 PM
  • Saturday and Sunday: On request

Closing Dates 2018 Centre Loewenberg Murten.

From

To

Reason

Thursday 10.05.2018

Sunday 13.05.2018

Ascension

Saturday 19.05.2018

Monday 21.05.2018

Whitsun

Saturday 21.07.2018

Sunday 05.08.2018

Maintenance

Saturday 22.12.2018

Wednesday 02.01.2019

Christmas/New Year

Closing Dates 2019 Centre Loewenberg Murten.

From

To

Reason

Friday 19.04.2019

Monday 22.04.2019

Easter

Thursday 30.05.2019

Sunday 02.06.2019

Ascension

Saturday 08.06.2019

Monday 10.06.2019

Whitsun

Saturday 20.07.2019

Sunday 04.08.2019

Sommerpause

Further content

Customer survey.