There is no access to Ticket Shop and SBB Mobile from 16.05.2017, 22:00 to 17.05.2017, 05:00 due to maintenance work.

Figures and facts about the Aargau suburban railway.

Development area: Greater area of Aargau and sections of Cantons Basel-Landschaft, Basel-Stadt, Bern, Lucerne, Solothurn and Zurich.

Peak hours are Monday to Friday, 6 a.m. to 9 a.m. and 4 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Further content